Be it remembered that on this the 8<sup>th</sup> day of February, 2016 there was held a Regular Meeting of the Commissioners Court at the County Courthouse, San Diego, Duval County, Texas with the following members present:

	Ricardo O. Carrillo	Co. Judge
	Alejo C. Garcia	Co. Comm. Pct. #1
(absent)	Rene M. Perez	Co. Comm. Pct. #2
(absent)	David Orlando Garza	Co. Comm. Pet. #3
	Gilberto Uribe, Jr.	Co. Comm. Pct. #4
	Elodia M. Garza	Co. Clerk

- 1. On a motion made by Comm. Uribe and seconded by Comm. Garcia that we approve the minutes of Jan. 11, 2016, Jan. 19, 2016, and Jan. 25, 2016 as presented. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."
- 2. On a motion made by Comm. Uribe and seconded by Comm. Garcia that we approve the Tax Refund to John Wayne Riffle. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."
- 3. On a motion made by Comm. Garcia and seconded by Comm. Uribe that we approve Change Order No. 1 to the CR 103 Hot-Mix Overlay project under the TXDOT Transportation Infrastructure Fund. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."
- 4. On a motion made by Comm. Garcia and seconded by Comm. Uribe that we approve a four (4) year contract with Hart Inter Civic. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."

5. On a motion made by Comm. Garcia and seconded by Comm. Uribe that we approve resolution to designate administration and engineering service providers for the 2015 CDBG Fund contract 7215095. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."

6. On a motion made by Comm. Uribe and seconded by Comm. Garcia that we designate authorized signators for the 2015 Texas CDBG program contract 7215095.
Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."

7. On a motion made by Comm. Uribe and seconded by Comm. Garcia that we adopt 50 cents a mile for mileage reimbursement rate eff. 02-08-2016. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."

8. On a motion made by Comm. Garcia and seconded by Comm. Uribe that we approve consolidation of Precincts for the March 1, 2016 Republican Primary as follows: Pct 1 Pct 5 Pct 9 - San Diego Civic Center Pct 2 Pct 3 Pct 4 Pct 6 - Benavides Civic Center Pct 7 and 8 - Freer Civic Center. Early Voting all Precincts - San Diego Courthouse Pct 2 Pct 3 Pct 4 Pct 6 - Benavides Civic Center Pct 7 and 8 - Freer Civic Center. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."

9. On a motion made by Co. Judge Carrillo and seconded by Comm. Garcia that we approve payment of bills 244150-244958. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."

10. On a motion made by Comm. Uribe and seconded by Comm. Garcia that we accept Dept. reports. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."

11. On a motion made by Comm. Garcia and seconded by Comm. Uribe that we

adjourn. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."

ATTEST: Elodia M. Garza, Duval Co. Clk.

By: Rosslinding G. Scales Depu

Ricardo O. Carrillo Duval Co. Judge

Date: 3/14/2016

Solving Terms

00